German
Our core crew.

After her graphic design education in the Southern part of Germany, Judith has already gathered two years of professional experience in print and digital media - for clients such a Bayer, Boheringer Ingelheim, KPMG, Mercedes-Benz oder Berlin Water Supply. In addition to her passion for photography and illustration, she loves to go snowboarding in the Alps.

After studying Media Computer Science and many years of agency experience (quite a few of those with us) as a freelance programmer, uncountable digital projects have already been typed up on his keyboard - from HTML web pages, over Flash-banner up to iPadprogramming. Jens favorite things include his little kids, tattoos and all kinds of hotrods.

After having grown up in Luxembourg, she studied Communication Design in Paris and Berlin. Nicole has been with us since the foundation of the agency and has become one of our freelance team members as well as a lecturer at a school for design in Luxemburg. Aside from speaking Luxembourgish, she has German, English and French in her repertoire. Her passion is typography and she loves to cook and read.

Englisch
Die Basis-Crew an Deck.

Als Grafikdesignerin aus Baden-Württemberg hat Judith bereits über sieben Jahre im Bereich Print und Digitale Medien gesammelt - für Kunden wie Bayer, Boheringer Ingelheim, KPMG, Mercedes-Benz oder die Berliner Wasserbetriebe. Neben ihrer Leidenschaft für Fotografie und Illustration geht sie liebend gerne zum Snowboarden in die Berge.

Nach dem Studium zum Medieninformatiker und langjähriger Agenturerfahrung als freier Programmierer (davon einige schon bei uns) sind schon unzählige Digitalprojekte bei ihm durch die Tastatur gelaufen - von der HTML-Website über Flash-Banner bis zur iPad-Programmierung. Zu Jens´ Favoriten zählen seine kleine Tochter, Tattoos und Hot Rods aller Art.

Aufgewachsen in Luxemburg studierte sie Kommunikationsdesign in Paris und Berlin. Schon seit Agenturgründung dabei, ist Nicole inzwischen als Freie im Team und Dozentin an einer Designschule in Luxemburg. Außer "Lëtzebuergesch" spricht sie Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, hat ein Faible für Typographie und liebt Kochen und Lesen.